Last updated: February 27. 2014 12:20AM - 571 Views
By Bill Duffield

Story Tools:

Font Size:

Social Media:

BOWLING GREEN — The following students from Greene County have been named to the dean’s list at Bowling Green State University: Robert Sadowski and John Holz of Bellbrook; Kayla Mustard and Scott Munch of Fairborn; Lauren Modler and Hannah Garringer of Jamestown; Melanna Cox, Juli Johnson, Tiffany Johnson, Benjamin Sparks and Sarah Murphy of Xenia; Michael Brooks and Adrianne Beer of Yellow Springs; Alicia Ostrow, Christine Burns, Kristine Johnson, Hannah Koenig, Tia Gustafson, Corrine Sullivan, Graham Best, Abigail Goeller, Caitlyn Weir, Mackenzie George, Spencer Bryant, Nicholas Badman, Ellen Thomas and Drake Dversall of Beavercreek.

All user comments are subject to our Terms of Service. Users may flag inappropriate comments.
comments powered by Disqus

Featured Businesses


Info Minute

Gas Prices

Xenia Gas Prices provided by GasBuddy.com